Mark Job As Filled

How to mark an active job post as filled to remove it from public view:

This is an effective approach if you want to reuse job posts in the future, as we will archive the post and its content in your Employer Account

  1. Access your Employer Dashboard by logging in to your account
  2. Select “Listings” in your Dashboard
  3. Find the filled listing and select “More” on the right side
  4. Select “Mark as Filled”
  5. A confirmation will appear above your job list and the job will no longer be visible to candidates on the job board or search results.
  6. You can renew this job listing at any time

 

Back to help articles